Vardar Training

Date: 

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu May 24 2018.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm